LANDAU BUILDING COMPANY

RELATIONSHIPS | REPUTATION | RESULTS

Our Staff

 

Jeffrey C. Landau

President

jlandau@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Steven C. Bishop

Executive Vice President

sbishop@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6301

Robert Markovich

Controller

rmarkovich@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6314

Michael G. Nehnevajsa

VP of Operations/ Safety Director

mnehnevajsa@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6316

Sharon K. Landau

Director of Marketing

slandau@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6311

David E. Curry

Chief Estimator

dcurry@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Christopher Priest

Estimator

cpriest@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Christopher (Chet) Beres

Estimator

cberes@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Mike Bartoldi

Estimator

mbartoldi@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Jeremy Bowlby, P.E.

Senior Project Manager

jbowlby@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6303

John Kamer

Project Manager

jkamer@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6331

Jason Scheible

Project Manager

jscheible@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6321

Jennifer P. Landau, Green Assoc.

Project Manager

jplandau@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6310

Andrew Marsic

Project Manager

amarsic@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6315

Douglas Brenneman

Project Engineer

dbrenneman@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6305

Gus Lauro

Project Engineer

glauro@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6304

Selma Voljevica

Project Engineer

svoljevica@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6313

Bethany Sidun

Marketing Coordinator

bsidun@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6322