LANDAU BUILDING COMPANY

RELATIONSHIPS | REPUTATION | RESULTS

Our Staff

Jeffrey C. Landau

President

jlandau@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Steven C. Bishop

Executive Vice President

sbishop@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6301

Michael G. Nehnevajsa

VP of Operations/ Safety Director

mnehnevajsa@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6316

Jennifer P. Landau, LEED Green Associate

Vice President

jplandau@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6310

Sharon K. Landau, CPSM

Director of Marketing

slandau@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6311

David E. Curry

Vice President of Estimating

dcurry@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Christopher Priest

Senior Estimator

cpriest@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Christopher (Chet) Beres

Estimator

cberes@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Randy Krueger

Estimator

rkrueger@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Jeremy Bowlby, P.E.

Senior Project Manager

jbowlby@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6303

Jason Scheible, LEED AP

Project Manager

jscheible@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6321

John Kamer, LEED AP

Project Manager

jkamer@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6331

Andrew Marsic

Project Manager

amarsic@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6315

Douglas Brenneman

Project Manager

dbrenneman@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6305

Selma Voljevica, LEED Green Associate

Project Engineer

svoljevica@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6313

Nathan Evagash

Project Engineer

nevagash@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6304

Lindsey Grasinger

Project Engineer

lgrasinger@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6326

Bethany Sidun

Marketing Coordinator/Project Engineer

bsidun@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6322

Laurie Gilkey

Office Manager

lgilkey@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6308

Barb Sayti

Administrative Assistant

bsayti@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6320

Amy Curry

Receptionist

acurry@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800