LANDAU BUILDING COMPANY

RELATIONSHIPS | REPUTATION | RESULTS

Our Staff

Jeffrey C. Landau

President

jlandau@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Jennifer P. Landau, LEED Green Associate

Vice President

jplandau@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6310

David E. Curry

Vice President of Estimating

dcurry@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Jeremy Bowlby, P.E.

Senior Project Manager

jbowlby@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6303

Sharon K. Landau, CPSM

Director of Marketing

slandau@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6311

Christopher Priest

Chief Estimator

cpriest@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Christopher (Chet) Beres

Senior Estimator

cberes@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Randy Krueger

Estimator

rkrueger@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

John Kamer, LEED AP

Project Manager

jkamer@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6331

Douglas Brenneman

Project Manager

dbrenneman@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6305

Brad Knapik, LEED AP

Project Manager

bknapik@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6321

Lindsey Bernazzoli

Project Engineer

lbernazzoli@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6326

Brian Kessler

Project Engineer

bkessler@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Matt Cramer

Project Engineer

mcramer@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6318

Karin Martin

Project Engineer

kmartin@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6304

Amy Curry

Office Manager

acurry@landau-bldg.com

724-719-6308

Lucy Valentic

Administrative Assistant

lvalentic@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800