LANDAU BUILDING COMPANY

RELATIONSHIPS | REPUTATION | RESULTS

Our Staff

Jeffrey C. Landau

President

jlandau@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Jennifer P. Landau, LEED Green Associate

Vice President

jplandau@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Jeremy Bowlby, P.E.

Senior Project Manager

jbowlby@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Sharon K. Landau, CPSM

Marketing Director

slandau@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Christopher Priest

Chief Estimator

cpriest@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Christopher (Chet) Beres

Senior Estimator

cberes@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Joe Scaramuzzo

Senior Estimator

jscaramuzzo@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Randy Krueger

Estimator

rkrueger@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

John Kamer, LEED AP

Project Manager

jkamer@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Douglas Brenneman

Project Manager

dbrenneman@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Brad Knapik, LEED AP

Project Manager

bknapik@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Lindsey Bernazzoli

Project Engineer

lbernazzoli@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

John Solomon

Project Engineer

jsolomon@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Karin Martin

Project Engineer

kmartin@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Jamison Vernallis

Marketing Coordinator

jvernallis@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800

Lucy Valentic

Office Manager

lvalentic@landau-bldg.com

724-935-8800